Schedule and Topics

Explore a path of insight into the nature of reality

Reality Summit Schedule

The Reality summit will air over the course of 4-days from November 13-16. Each evening 4 new videos exclusive to the Reality Summit will broadcast and then stay available for 48 hours. During this time you may view the videos whenever and however many times you like. Each dialogue, interview, and meditation is between 30-60 minutes long.

Each day the videos will air at 5pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST. If you are tuning in internationally, click here to see what time that will be in your time zone.

Can’t Make It Between November 13-16?

Recorded videos and audios of the event will be made available along with additional resources and bonuses following the free 48-hour broadcasts. You can preorder the recordings right now at a special event price. For more information, click here.

DAY 1 | Nov 13

Balancing the Mind

Susan Piver

The Path of an Open Heart

Robert Wright

Why Buddhism is True

Acharya Holly Gayley

Waking Up Through Reality

Larry Yang

Awakening Together

DAY 2 | Nov 14

Cutting through Confusion

Sharon Salzberg

Real Love and Compassion in Action

Dr. Kelly McGonigal

The Upside of Stress: Mastering your Mindset

David Nichtern

Awakening from the Daydream

Zenju Earthlyn Manuel

The Way of Tenderness

DAY 3 | Nov 15

Realizing the Nature of Self

Dr. Rick Hanson

Neurodharma: Practicing Meditation with the Brain in Mind

Rev. angel Kyodo williams

Liberating Self and Society

Dr. Evan Thompson

Waking, Dreaming, Being

Anam Thubten

No Self, No Problem

DAY 4 | Nov 16

Connecting to the Heart of Reality

Dr. B Alan Wallace

Awakened Heart: Touching the Reality of Kindness and Compassion

Dr. Jay Garfield

Emptiness and the Fundamental Wisdom of the Middle Way

Elizabeth Mattis-Namgyel

The Mind of an Open Question

Acharya Fleet Maull

Acting from the Heart of Reality

Get Free Access to the Online Summit

SHAMBHALA MOUNTAIN CENTER

Copyright © 1994-2017 Shambhala USA.

online@shambhalamountain.org